Cut your drilling costs!  Call today: (800) 331-9988
Search:   
Home | About Us | Products | Customer Service | Literature | Contact Us | Employment
  Customer Service
 

• • •
 
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Join Our Email List
 
Customer Support

DrillingWorld is a manufacturer of driling and Trenching tools as well as a distributor for name brand industry products.  We provide our customers quality products at a reasonable price! 

DrillingWorld is also the owners of Cleveland Trancher, Excavation Supply and Border City Tools.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions.

California Main Office
1458 Mariani Court, Tracy, CA 95376
Toll Free: 800-331-9988 • Main: 209-855-8300 • Fax: 209-839-9897
Dave Moran President ph: 209-855-8301
dmoran@drillingworld.com
John DeGuzman Internet Sales/Customer Service ph: 209-855-8303
jdeguzman@drillingworld.com
Sandy Clark Customer Service / AR ph: 209-855-8308
sclark@drillingworld.com
Armando Gomez Customer Service
Se Habla Espanol
ph: 209-855-8304
agomez@drillingworld.com
Tom Jennings Trencher Division ph: 209-855-8310
tjennings@clevelandtrencher.com
 
California Plant

12331 La Cadena, Colton, CA 92324
Fax: 909-370-3169
Stacy Kendall Trencher Division ph: 209-855-8317
Fax: 909-370-3169
skendall@drillingworld.com
Val Santillan West Coast Rep ph: 323-215-8800
Fax: 323-838-6836
vsantillan@drillingworld.com
Greg Keating Bucket Tooth Sales ph: 209-855-8315
Fax: 909-370-3169
gkeating@drillingworld.com
 
Indiana Plant

860 Elston Drive, Shelbyville, IN 46176
Jennifer Rutherford Customer Service ph: 317-642-5071
Fax: 317-825-0941
jrutherford@drillingworld.com
Matt Fisher Purchasing, Shipping ph: 317-642-5072
mfisher@drillingworld.com

PRODUCT RETURNS
Please call for RGA # on all Returns/Warranties

 
Corporate Office
1458 Mariani Court
Tracy, CA 95376
Ph: 800-331-9988
Ph: 209-855-8300
Fax: 209-839-9897
Se Habla Espanol
California Plant
12331 La Cadena
Colton, CA 92324
Ph: 209-855-8317
Fax: 909-370-3169
Indiana Plant
860 Elston Drive
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Ph: 317-825-0919
Fax: 317-825-0941

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Copyright © 2022 Drilling World, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Web site by Practical Creative